2009 American Transplant Congress

General Information | Staff

Pam Ballinger, CMP
Director of Meetings and Exhibits
15000 Commerce Parkway, Suite C
Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054
Direct Line: 856-642-4439
Fax: 856-439-0525
Email: pballinger@ahint.com

Pat McFadden
Registration Director
15000 Commerce Parkway, Suite C
Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054
Direct Line: 856-642-4429
Fax: 856-439-0525
Email: pmcfadden@ahint.com

Shannon Fagan
Meeting Manager
15000 Commerce Parkway, Suite C
Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054
Direct Line: 856-642-4428
Fax: 856-439-0525
Email: sfagan@ahint.com

Robin Geary
Exhibit Manager
15000 Commerce Parkway, Suite C
Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054
Direct Line: 856-793-0804
Fax: 856-439-0525
Email: rgeary@ahint.com

Caitlin Dougherty
Assistant Meeting Manager
15000 Commerce Parkway, Suite C
Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054
Direct Line: 856-380-6820
Fax: 856-439-0525
Email: cdougherty@ahint.com

Kristin Howard
Meeting Manager
15000 Commerce Parkway, Suite C
Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054
Direct Line: 856-642-4210
Fax: 856-439-0525
Email: khoward@ahint.com

Sheryl Morgan
CME Coordinator
AMEDCO
360 West Larpenteur Avenue
Suite 305
St. Paul, MN 55113
Phone: 800-990-1066 ext. 30
Fax: 651-489-3387
Email: Sheryl@cmehelp.com

Abstract Coordinator
Jennifer Spinks
Marathon Multimedia
Telephone: 507-334-5212
Email: jspinks@marathonmultimedia.com