Staff

Registration
Phone: 508-743-8538
Email: ATC2010@xpressreg.net


Housing
Phone: 800-438-4326
Email: atc@onpeakevents.com

Pam Ballinger, CMP
Director of Meetings and Exhibits
15000 Commerce Parkway, Suite C
Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054
Direct Line: 856-642-4439
Fax: 856-439-0525
Email: pballinger@ahint.com

Shannon Fagan
Meeting Manager
15000 Commerce Parkway, Suite C
Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054
Direct Line: 856-642-4428
Fax: 856-439-0525
Email: sfagan@ahint.com

Chris Brown
Exhibit Manager
15000 Commerce Parkway, Suite C
Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054
Direct Line: 856-642-4401
Fax: 856-439-0525
Email: cbrown@ahint.com

Caitlin Dougherty
Associate Meeting Manager
15000 Commerce Parkway, Suite C
Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054
Direct Line: 856-642-4489
Fax: 856-439-0525
Email: cdougherty@ahint.com

Kristin Howard
Registration Director
15000 Commerce Parkway, Suite C
Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054
Direct Line: 856-642-4210
Fax: 856-439-0525
Email: khoward@ahint.com

Sheryl Morgan
CME Coordinator
AMEDCO
360 West Larpenteur Avenue
Suite 305
St. Paul, MN 55113
Phone: 800-990-1066 ext. 30
Fax: 651-489-3387
Email: sheryl@cmehelp.com

Abstract Coordinator
Diane Drier / Jennifer Spinks
Marathon Multimedia
Telphone: 507-334-5212
E-mail: jspinks@marathonmultimedia.com