American Transplant Congress Philadelphia 2011

April 30, 2011 - May 03, 2011 Philadelphia Convention Center

STAFF

Housing
Phone: 800-438-4326
Email: atc@onpeakevents.com

Pam Ballinger, CMP
Director of Meetings and Exhibits
15000 Commerce Parkway, Suite C
Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054
Direct Line: 856-642-4439
Fax: 856-439-0525
Email: pballinger@ahint.com

Shannon Fagan, CMP
Meeting Manager
15000 Commerce Parkway, Suite C
Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054
Direct Line: 856-642-4428
Fax: 856-439-0525
Email: sfagan@ahint.com

Robin Geary, CMP
Exhibit Manager
15000 Commerce Parkway, Suite C
Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054
Direct Line: 856-793-0804
Fax: 856-439-0525
Email: rgeary@ahint.com

Caitlin Dougherty
Associate Meeting Manager
15000 Commerce Parkway, Suite C
Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054
Direct Line: 856-642-4489
Fax: 856-439-0525
Email: cdougherty@ahint.com

Kristin Howard
Registration Director
15000 Commerce Parkway, Suite C
Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054
Direct Line: 856-642-4210
Fax: 856-439-0525
Email: khoward@ahint.com

Abstract Coordinator
Jennifer Spinks
Marathon Multimedia
Telephone: 507-334-5212
E-mail: jspinks@marathonmultimedia.com