Skip to Content

Executive Committee

John Friedewald, MD

Northwestern University
Chicago, IL

Roberto Hernandez, MD

University of Rochester, NY
Rochester, NY

Satish Nadig, MD, PhD

Northwestern University
Chicago, IL

Elizabeth Verna, MD, MS

Columbia University
Hartsdale, NY

Planning Committee

Vatche Agopian, MD

Pfleger Liver Institute, UCLA
Los Angeles, CA

Daniel Kaul, MD

University of Michigan
Ann Arbor, MI

Daryle Blackstock, PA-C, MPH, CCTC

New York Presbyterian Hospital
New York, NY

Beverly Kosmach-Park, DNP, RN, FAAN

Children's Hospital of Pittsburgh
Pittsburgh, PA

Justin Boike, MD

Northwestern Medicine Digestive Health Center
Chicago, IL

Joseph Leventhal, MD, PhD

Northwestern Medicine
Chicago, IL

Darshana Dadhania, MD, MS, FAST

New York Presbyterian/Weill Cornell Medical Center
New York, NY

Gregory McKenna, MD

Baylor Simmons Transplant Institute
Dallas, TX

Tayyab Diwan, MD

Mayo Clinic
Rochester, MN

Shunji Nagai, MD, PhD

Henry Ford Transplant Institute
Detroit, MI

Amy Feldman, MD

Children's Hospital Colorado
Englewood, CO

Tanjala Purnell, PhD, MPH

Johns Hopkins Medicine
Baltimore, MD

Yuri Genyk, MD

USC Transplant Institute
Los Angeles, CA

Deirdre Sawinski, MD

Weill Cornell Medicine
New York, NY

Julie Heimbach, MD

Mayo Clinic
Rochester, MN

Qizhi Tang, PhD

University of California San Francisco
San Francisco, CA

Stephen Juvet, MD, PhD

University Health Network Toronto
Toronto, ON